Monday, August 12, 2013

Run! Before It's Too Late!!!!

Bloody sad news, dead and living readers! The first book in the Grace series by M. Lauryl Lewis will only be .99 for a bit(e) longer! Get your copy before it's too late.

Why is this series so tasty?

Do you have a hankering for sexy spice with your tasty brains? Well, then shuffle over and dig into a copy of Grace Lost today. Be warned though. Once you get a taste, you won't be able to stop until you've devoured all three books in the series. Oh, it'll leave you hungry for more...

Twenty-year-old Zoe Kate is young and naïve, and quite frankly a loner. When her lifelong friend, Adam Boggs, comes home for the summer they find themselves thrust into the middle of a zombie plague. As they flee their hometown in hopes of finding safety, they come across two other survivors, Emilie and Gus. The group of four quickly form bonds and must make difficult choices at every turn in order to stay alive. They will witness unimaginable horrors and experience unthinkable losses as life and death mix together in ways that were never meant to be. Things aren't always as they seem when God's Grace has been lost to humanity.

Intended for mature audiences (language, graphic horror)
GRACE LOST is followed by TAINTED GRACE and DARK GRACE. Watch for FALLEN FROM GRACE (book four) - due out by early 2014, if not sooner!

Dig into all three Grace books at Amazon.

Chase M. Lauryl Lewis at her website, Facebook, Goodreads, and Twitter.

No comments:

Post a Comment